GREATWALL COMPUTER(000066.CN)

中文

Introduction

China Great Wall technology group Co., Ltd. Is from China's electronic information industry group Co., Ltd belongs to China Greatwall Computer Shenzhen Co., Ltd., the Great Wall of the information industry Co., Ltd., wuhan zhongyuan electronics group Co., Ltd., Beijing SAN special electronic system technology development Co., Ltd and so on four key enterprise restructuring of integration, the registered capital of 2.94 billion yuan. As China's electronics and information network security professional group, the Great Wall of China science and technology group co., LTD., the core business covers independently controllable critical infrastructure and solutions, military electronic industry, important information, and other fields, is to be able to do it from the chip, the whole machine, operating system, middleware, database, security products to the computer information technology application system, such as various aspects fully autonomous control product line and complete the listed company.

History

In June 1985, China's first advanced Chinese computer, Great Wall 0520CH, was born in Beijing.

On December 12, 1986, China Computer Development Corporation was established in Beijing.

On May 27, 1987, China Computer Development (Shenzhen) Co., LTD was registered in Shenzhen Industrial and Commercial Bureau.

In July 1987, the Great Wall 286 advanced microcomputer system was launched and released simultaneously in six cities: Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Chengdu, Changsha and Shenzhen.

On December 9, 1987, China Computer Development Corporation changed its name to China Great Wall Computer Group. The name of the company shall be changed accordingly from China Computer Development (Shenzhen) Company to China Great Wall Computer Group (Shenzhen) Company.

In June 1991, the company was officially identified as one of the first batch of high-tech enterprises in Shenzhen.

On June 19, 1992, the company name was changed from China Great Wall Computer Group (Shenzhen) Company to China Great Wall Computer Shenzhen Company.

In February 1994, the company and the United States IBM company joint venture - Great Wall International Information Products Co., LTD was formally established.

On November 21, 1994, the company's annual output of 94 monitors exceeded 100,000 units.

On December 15, 1995, the company registered with IBM and Shenzhen Magnum Storage Equipment Co., LTD., a joint venture of development technology.

On April 8, 1997, Shenzhen Magnum Storage Equipment Co., LTD., jointly invested by the company, IBM China And Shenzhen Development Technology Co., LTD., was officially opened for business.

June 20, 1997, China Greatwall Computer Shenzhen Co., Ltd. was founded and the first general meeting of shareholders was held. The company was officially renamed as China Greatwall Computer Shenzhen Co., Ltd. Shares of China Greatwall Computer Shenzhen Co., Ltd. were listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange Monday under the stock code "0066."

In January 1999, the company's "Great Wall" trademark was identified as "China famous trademark" by the Trademark Office of the State Administration for Industry and Commerce.

In August 1999, the company and INTERNATIONAL Business Machine (China) Hong Kong Co., LTD set up a joint venture "International business machine leasing Co., LTD".

In November 1999, the company invested 313 million yuan to establish the "Great Wall Electronic Brain Shiyan High-tech Industrial Base" in Baoan District, Shenzhen city, introducing and developing computer display and broadband satellite network technology.

On August 10, 2001, Kingston Technology (Shanghai) Co., LTD., the largest independent manufacturer of storage memory in the world, announced the establishment of Kingston Technology Electronics (Shanghai) Co., LTD., in China.

On October 12, 2002, the company launched the first Great Wall network computer with independent intellectual property rights in China at the 4th International Hi-tech Fair in Shenzhen.

In May 2007, BOE Technology Group Co.,Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "BOE Technology") and BOE Technology Group Co.,Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "BOE Technology") signed a Share Transfer Agreement, in which BOE intends to acquire 10.27% of TPV Technology Co.,Ltd. held by BOE Technology Group for THE equivalent of HK $1.14 billion.

Business

The Great Wall of China at the bottom of trusted computing, safe storage, computer security, virtualization and other key areas has the core technology, the Great Wall safety BIOS, safety storage, security platform, TCM (trusted computing module), identity recognition technology, virtualization technology, security operating system security computer technology in the domestic leading level.

Among them, the general product line develops all kinds of general computers for national party and government departments, nuclear high-base users and industry customers, and provides domestic independent platform hardware solutions to meet the needs, mainly including storage server, server, desktop computer, all-in-one machine, notebook computer and so on.

The company has a good park and real estate resources. CLP Software Park is an important core gathering park of the mobile Internet industry in Changsha and a pilot demonstration base of the Manufacturing "entrepreneurship and innovation" platform of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. The construction of CLP Great Wall Building will form a new real estate resources rental and sales business growth point.

In addition, the company's joint-stock company Great Wall Galaxy and its subsidiary Great Wall Principal also focus on independent control, information security level of business. Great Wall Galaxy has developed a series of independent controllable complete machine products based on domestic chips Feiteng and Loongson, which are matched with domestic independent security BIOS and operating system, mainly including notebook, desktop and all-in-one machine.

In January 2018, the Company signed a Letter of Intent on Beijing Tiandi Chaoyun Technology Co., Ltd. with the shareholders of Beijing Tiandi Chaoyun Technology Co., Ltd. and planned to acquire 4% of the management shareholders of Tiandi Chaoyun and increase capital to Tiandi Chaoyun, thus starting to expand the cloud computing field.

华能国际 双塔食品 ST加加 恺英网络 雅克科技 鹏翎股份 宁波富达

中国长城(000066.CN)

English

公司简介

中国长城科技集团股份有限公司是由中国电子信息产业集团有限公司所属中国长城计算机深圳股份有限公司、长城信息产业股份有限公司、武汉中原电子集团公司、北京圣非凡电子系统技术开发有限公司等四家骨干企业重组整合组成,注册资本29.4亿元。作为中国电子网络安全与信息化的专业子集团,中国长城科技集团股份有限公司核心业务覆盖自主可控关键基础设施及解决方案、军工电子、重要行业信息化等领域,是能够做到从芯片、整机、操作系统、中间件、数据库、安全产品到应用系统等计算机信息技术各方面完全自主可控且产品线完整的上市公司。

发展历程

1985年6月,中国第一台高级中文计算机——长城0520CH在北京诞生。

1986年12月12日,中国计算机发展公司在北京成立

1987年5月27日,中国计算机发展(深圳)公司在深圳市工商局登记注册。

1987年7月,推出长城286高级微机系统,并在北京、天津、上海、成都、长沙、深圳六个城市同时发布。

1987年12月9日,中国计算机发展公司更名为中国长城计算机集团公司。公司名称相应由中国计算机发展(深圳)公司更改为中国长城计算机集团(深圳)公司。

1991年6月,公司被正式确定为深圳市第一批高技术企业之一。

1992年6月19日,公司名称由中国长城计算机集团(深圳)公司更改为中国长城计算机深圳公司。

1994年2月,公司与美国IBM公司的合资企业——长城国际信息产品有限公司正式成立。

1994年11月21日,公司显示器94年产量突破10万台大关。

1995年12月15日,公司与IBM和开发科技合资企业——深圳海量存储设备有限公司注册。

1997年4月8日,由公司与IBM中国公司、深圳开发科技股份有限公司三家企业共同投资建立的深圳海量存储设备有限公司正式营业。

1997年6月20日,中国长城计算机深圳股份有限公司成立暨首届股东大会召开。公司正式由中国长城计算机深圳公司更名为中国长城计算机深圳股份有限公司。26日,中国长城计算机深圳股份有限公司股票在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市,证券简称“长城电脑”,证券编码为“0066”。

1999年1月,公司的“长城”商标,被国家工商管理局商标局认定为“中国驰名商标”。

1999年8月,公司与国际商业机器(中国)香港有限公司合资成立“国际商业机器租赁有限公司”。

1999年11月,公司斥资3.13亿人民币,在深圳市宝安区建立“长城电脑石岩高科技产业基地”,引进发展计算机显示器和宽带卫星网络技术。

2001年8月10日,公司与世界最大的存储记忆体的独立制造商——美国金士顿科技有限公司联合宣布:在中国成立金士顿科技电子(上海)有限公司。

2002年10月12日,公司在深圳第四届国际高新技术成果交易会上推出国内第一款完全自主知识产权的长城网络计算机。

2007年5月,公司与京东方科技集团股份有限公司 (以下简称“京东方”签署《股份转让协议》,公司拟以11.4亿港元等值的人民币收购京东方所持冠捷科技有限公司10.27%的股份。

主营业务

中国长城在可信计算、安全存储、计算机底层安全防护、虚拟化等关键领域拥有核心技术,长城安全BIOS、安全存储、安全平台、TCM(可信计算模块)、身份识别技术、虚拟化技术、安全操作系统等安全计算机技术处于国内领先水平。

其中,通用产品线为国家党政部门、核高基用户和行业客户研发各类通用型计算机,提供满足需求的国产自主化平台硬件解决方案,主要包括存储服务器、服务器、台式计算机、一体机、笔记本电脑等。

公司拥有较好的园区与房产资源,中电软件园是长沙市重要的移动互联网产业核心聚集园区、工信部制造业“双创”平台试点示范基地;建设中的中电长城大厦将形成新的房产资源租赁与销售业务增长点。

此外,公司参股公司长城银河和子公司长城信安也专注于自主可控、信息安全层面的业务。长城银河基于国产芯片飞腾、龙芯开发了一系列自主可控整机产品,搭配国产自主安全BIOS及操作系统,主要包括笔记本、台式机、一体机。

公司2018年1月与北京天地超云科技有限公司各股东方签署《关于北京天地超云科技有限公司投资意向书》,拟定收购天地超云管理层股东4%股权及向天地超云增资,开始布局云计算领域。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
华能国际 双塔食品 ST加加 恺英网络 雅克科技 鹏翎股份 宁波富达